Browse the Spondon History Archives...

Spondon Community Association

Dated: 2007
Taken by: DH

23 May 2007

Presentation of Civic Award to Spondon Community Association; then the first time it had been awarded to an organisation rather than to an individual; it may still be the only time.

L to R Dave Henshall, Anne Hathaway, Margaret Kelley, Roy Battelle, Trish Paton, Dee Spencer, Derek Hathaway, Jennifer Slatcher, Ed Spencer

Share this image: